Contact Us:
2405 Fairview School Rd.
San Angelo, TX 76904
Fax: (325)651-8504

(325)651-7656

Name

Position

Email

Phone ext

 

 

 

 

Condray, Norm

VTP AIDE

norm.condray@ssc.wallisd.net

727


 

 

 

Walker, Jody

BAC AIDE

jody.walker@ssc.wallisd.net

725

 

 

 

 

Dierschke, Amy

Vocational Training Program

amy.dierschke@ssc.wallisd.net

727

 

 

 

 

Girard, Pam

Vocational Training Program

pam.girard@ssc.wallisd.net

727

 

 

 

 

Hanning, Lora

CBP AIDE

lora.hanning@ssc.wallisd.net

724

 

 

 

 

Harris, Roy

Community Based Program

roy.harris@ssc.wallisd.net

724

 

 

 

 

Hettick, Michael

Behavior Adjustment Class

michael.hettick@ssc.wallisd.net

725

 

 

 

 

McEntyre, Karen

CBP AIDE

karen.mcentyre@ssc.wallisd.net

724