Contact Us:
Fairview School
2405 Fairview School Rd
San Angelo, TX 76904
Fax: (325)651-8504
(325)651-7656

Name

Position

Email

Phone ext

 

 

 

 

Johnson, Bert

Principal

albert.johnson@fv.wallisd.net

711

 

 

 

 

Hanna, Kelli

Counselor / PEIMS

kelli.hanna@fv.wallisd.net

712

 

 

 

 

Cooper, Leann

Admin Assistant

leann.cooper@fv.wallisd.net

710

 

 

 

 

Babb, Sallie

DAEP / Spanish

sallie.babb@fv.wallisd.net

723

 

 

 

 

Beasley, Lisa

Consumer Science

lisa.beasley@fv.wallisd.net

715

 

 

 

 

Chitsey, Kathi

Art / PE

kathi.chitsey@fv.wallisd.net

719

 

 

 

 

Constancio, Vanessa

English Language Arts

vanessa.constancio@fv.wallisd.net

716

 

 

 

 

Flanary, Stacey

Math

stacey.flanary@fv.wallisd.net

718

 

 

 

 

Garcia, Sherri

Science

sherri.garcia@fv.wallisd.net

720

 

 

 

 

Hernandez, Dayna

DAEP Aide

dayna.hernandez@fv.wallisd.net

722

 

 

 

 

Scribner, Karen

Social Studies

karen.scribner@fv.wallisd.net

717