Contact Us:
Fairview School
2405 Fairview School Rd
San Angelo, TX 76904
Fax: (325)651-8504
(325)651-7656

Name

Position

Email

Phone ext

 

 

 

 

Johnson, Bert

Principal

albert.johnson@fv.wallisd.net

8711

 

 

 

 

Hanna, Kelli

Counselor / PEIMS

kelli.hanna@fv.wallisd.net

8712

 

 

 

 

Cooper, Leann

Admin Assistant

leann.cooper@fv.wallisd.net

8710

 

 

 

 

Brooks, Sally

DAEP  

sally.brooks@fv.wallisd.net

8723

 

 

 

 

Beasley, Lisa

Consumer Science, Art, PE

lisa.beasley@fv.wallisd.net

8715


 

 

 

Gonzales, Liz

Spanish

liz.gonzales@fv.wallisd.net

8715

 

 

 

 

Constancio, Vanessa

English Language Arts

vanessa.constancio@fv.wallisd.net

8716

 

 

 

 

Flanary, Stacey

Math

stacey.flanary@fv.wallisd.net

8718

 

 

 

 

Garcia, Sherri

Science

sherri.garcia@fv.wallisd.net

8720

 

 

 

 

Jeffrey, Heather

DAEP Aide

heather.jeffrey@fv.wallisd.net

8722

 

 

 

 

Scribner, Karen

Social Studies

karen.scribner@fv.wallisd.net

8717