Name     Position Email Phone Extension
 Scribner, Karen Principal
Campus Behavior Coordinator
 karen.scribner@fv.wallisd.net 8711
Amy Taylor Counselor amy.taylor@fv.wallisd.net 8712
 Cooper, Leann Admin Assistant leann.cooper@fv.wallisd.net 8710
 Babb, Sallie DAEP/Spanish sallie.babb@fv.wallisd.net 8723
 Beasley, Lisa Consumer Science, Art lisa.beasley@fv.wallisd.net 8715/8719

 DAEP
 8722
 Constancio, Vanessa English Language Arts vanessa.constancio@fv.wallisd.net 8716
 Flanary, Stacey Math stacey.flanary@fv.wallisd.net 8718
 Garcia, Sherri Science sherri.garcia@fv.wallisd.net 8720
 Jeffrey, Heather ISS heather.jeffrey@fv.wallisd.net 8728
 Harper, Ashley History ashley.harper@fv.wallisd.net 8717    
 Lusk, JanePEIMS jane.lusk@fv.wallisd.net
 8713
Contact Us:
Fairview School
2405 Fairview School Rd
San Angelo, TX 76904
Fax: (325)651-8504
(325)651-7656