Contact‎ > ‎Directory‎ > ‎

SSC Staff Copy

Contact Us:
2405 Fairview School Rd.
San Angelo, TX 76904
Fax: (325)651-8504

(325)651-7656
Showing 8 items
NamePositionPhone ExtEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhone ExtEmail
Norm Condray VTP Aide 727 norm.condray@ssc.wallisd.net 
Karen McEntyre CBP Aide 730 karen.mcentyre@ssc.wallisd.net 
Pam Girard Vocational Training Program 727 pam.girard@ssc.wallisd.net 
Michael Hettick Behavior Adjustment Class 725 michael.hettick@ssc.wallisd.net 
Kathy Daniel BAC Aide 731 kathy.daniel@ssc.wallisd.net 
Amy Dierschke Vocational Training Program 727 amy.dierschke@ssc.wallisd.net 
Roy Harris Community Based Program 724 roy.harris@ssc.wallisd.net 
Lora Hanning CBP Aide 724 lora.hanning@ssc.wallisd.net 
Showing 8 items
Comments